Lovemore Bros Heavy Lifting Trucks Abnormal loads

HEAD OFFICE

RICHARDS BAY BRANCH

The Lovemore Bros branch at the Richards Bay Industrial Development Zone (RBIDZ), offers comprehensive, efficient, yet cost effective services such as machine moving, rigging, abnormal transportation, cross haul from ship to storage, handling and storage. The Richards Bay operation is ideal for the most cost-effective and efficient movement of import and export goods through Southern Africa and is based in a secure industrial estate only 500m away from the Port gate of the international deep-water port of Richards Bay.

JOHANNESBURG BRANCH

Our Lovemore Bros Johannesburg branch offers a professional and comprehensive range of machine moving and rigging services to ensure that your loads will be delivered safely and reliably. This division also offers specialized cross border solutions to Sub-Saharan Africa.

Shane Hawyes – Rigging
E: shane@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 82 313 9385

Jonathan Langley – Mechanical
E: jonathan@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 82 313 9385

Willy Chetty – Warehousing
E: willy@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 82 376 8371

Poven Pillay – Lowbeds
E: poven@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 82 643 9922

Bradd Gilmour  – Heavy Lifting Solutions
E: brad@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 82 783  3386

Corrie Bernard
Richards Bay Manager
E: corrie@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 83 384 9585

Peter Lovemore
Johannesburg Manager
E: peter@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 82 434 6599

SERVICES WE OFFER

Machine Moving and Rigging

Mechanical Installation

Break bulk handling

Container Handling

General Cargo Transport and Handling

Abnormal Load transportation

Open and bonded storage facility

SERVICES WE OFFER

Machine Moving and Rigging

Mechanical Installation

Break bulk handling

Container Handling

General Cargo Transport and Handling

Abnormal Load transportation

Open and bonded storage facility

SERVICES WE OFFER

Cross Border Solutions

Johannesburg/Durban routes

Abnormal loads

Machine Moving and Rigging

General Cargo Transport and Handling

Lovemore Bros Johannesburg

Abnormal Transport Southern Africa