Lovemore Bros Heavy Lifting Trucks Abnormal loads

HEAD OFFICE

Tel: +27 31 705 1404
Fax: +27 31 705 3637
Email: reception@lovemore.co.za

27 Nipper Road
New Germany
3610

Shane Hawyes – Rigging
E: shane@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 82 313 9385

Willy Chetty – Warehousing
E: willy@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 82 376 8371

Poven Pillay – Lowbeds
E: poven@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 83 643 9922

Bradd Gilmour  – Heavy Lifting Solutions
E: bradd@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 82 783  3386

Julie Nel – Mechanical
E: julie@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 78 115 8017

RICHARDS BAY BRANCH

Tel: +27 35 007 0070
Fax: +27 86 606 1141
Corrie: +27 82 384 9585
Email: corrie@lovemore.co.za

RBIDZ
Medway Road
Richards Bay
3900

The Lovemore Bros branch at the Richards Bay Industrial Development Zone (RBIDZ), offers comprehensive, efficient, yet cost effective services such as machine moving, rigging, abnormal transportation, cross haul from ship to storage, handling and storage. The Richards Bay operation is ideal for the most cost-effective and efficient movement of import and export goods through Southern Africa and is based in a secure industrial estate only 500m away from the Port gate of the international deep-water port of Richards Bay.

Corrie Bernard
Richards Bay Manager
E: corrie@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 82 384 9585

JOHANNESBURG BRANCH

Tel: +27 11 894 4374
Peter: +27 82 434 6599
Email: peter@lovemore.co.za 

141, 14th Avenue
Anderbolt
Boksburg
1459

Our Lovemore Bros Johannesburg branch offers a professional and comprehensive range of machine moving and rigging services to ensure that your loads will be delivered safely and reliably. This division also offers specialized cross border solutions to Sub-Saharan Africa.

Peter Lovemore
Johannesburg Manager
E: peter@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 82 434 6599

SERVICES WE OFFER

Machine Moving and Rigging

Mechanical Installation

Break bulk handling

Container Handling

General Cargo Transport and Handling

Abnormal Load transportation

Open and bonded storage facility

SERVICES WE OFFER

Machine Moving and Rigging

Mechanical Installation

Break bulk handling

Container Handling

General Cargo Transport and Handling

Abnormal Load transportation

Open and bonded storage facility

SERVICES WE OFFER

Cross Border Solutions

Johannesburg/Durban routes

Abnormal loads

Machine Moving and Rigging

General Cargo Transport and Handling

Lovemore Bros Johannesburg

Abnormal Transport Southern Africa

LOVEMORE BROS CONTACT

REQUEST A QUOTE

Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics -->