Lovemore Bros Heavy Lifting Trucks Abnormal loads

HEAD OFFICE DURBAN

Tel: +27 31 705 1404
Fax: +27 31 705 3637
Email: reception@lovemore.co.za

27 Nipper Road
New Germany
3610

JOHANNESBURG BRANCH

Tel: +27 11 894 4374
Kevin: 082 446 3675
kevin@lovemore.co.za
DeNeil: 082 446 3677
deneil@lovemore.co.za 

141, 14th Avenue
Anderbolt
Boksburg
1459

Our Lovemore Bros Johannesburg branch offers a professional and comprehensive range of machine moving and rigging services to ensure that your loads will be delivered safely and reliably. This division also offers specialized cross border solutions to Sub-Saharan Africa.

RICHARDS BAY BRANCH

Tel: +27 35 007 0070
Fax: +27 86 606 1141
Jamie: +27 82 809 9166
Email: rbayops@lovemore.co.za 

RBIDZ
Medway Road
Richards Bay
3900

The Lovemore Bros branch at the Richards Bay Industrial Development Zone (RBIDZ), offers comprehensive, efficient, yet cost effective services such as machine moving, rigging, abnormal transportation, cross haul from ship to storage, handling and storage. The Richards Bay operation is ideal for the most cost-effective and efficient movement of import and export goods through Southern Africa and is based in a secure industrial estate only 500m away from the Port gate of the international deep-water port of Richards Bay.

Shane Hawyes – Rigging
E: shane@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 82 313 9385

Quinton Latchman – Warehousing
E: quinton@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 73 780 7925

Poven Pillay – Lowbeds
E: poven@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 83 643 9922

Hugh de Borchgrave  – Heavy Lifting Solutions
E: hugh@lovemore.co.za
C: +27 82 304 9064

Julie Nel – Mechanical Projects
E: julie@lovemore.co.za
C: +
27 78 115 8017

LOVEMORE BROS CONTACT

SERVICES WE OFFER

Machine Moving and Rigging

Mechanical Installation

Break bulk handling

Container Handling

General Cargo Transport and Handling

Abnormal Load transportation

Open and bonded storage facility

SERVICES WE OFFER

Cross Border Solutions

Johannesburg/Durban routes

Abnormal loads

Machine Moving and Rigging

General Cargo Transport and Handling

Lovemore Bros Johannesburg

Abnormal Transport Southern Africa

SERVICES WE OFFER

Machine Moving and Rigging

Mechanical Installation

Break bulk handling

Container Handling

General Cargo Transport and Handling

Abnormal Load transportation

Open and bonded storage facility

REQUEST A QUOTE