LOVEMORE BROS CONTACT

DURBAN (Head Office)

Tel: +27 31 705 1404
Email: reception@lovemore.co.za

27 Nipper Road
New Germany
3610

DURBAN (Rigging & Abnormal Loads)

Tel: +27 31 705 1404
Email: reception@lovemore.co.za

19 Devon Road
New Germany
3610

JOHANNESBURG (Rigging)

Tel: +27 11 894 4374
Dale: +27 66 470 8001
dale@lovemore.co.za 

141, 14th Avenue
Anderbolt
Boksburg
1459

RICHARDS BAY (Rigging & Warehousing)

Tel: +27 35 007 0070
Anzel: +27 82 809 9166
Email: rbayops@lovemore.co.za 

RBIDZ
Medway Road
Richards Bay
3900

CATO RIDGE (Warehousing)

Tel: +27 31 705 1404
Email: reception@lovemore.co.za

43 Alice Goswell Road
Cato Ridge
3680

REQUEST A QUOTE

    DIVISIONAL CONTACTS

    Shane Hawyes – Heavy Lifting Solutions

    E: shane@lovemore.co.za

    C: +27 82 313 9385

    Quinton Latchman – Warehousing

    E: quinton@lovemore.co.za

    C: +27 73 780 7925

    Poven Pillay – Transport

    E: poven@lovemore.co.za

    C: +27 83 643 9922

    Hugh de Borchgrave  – Heavy Lifting Solutions

    E: hugh@lovemore.co.za

    C: +27 82 304 9064

    Jerry Munsamy  – Durban Rigging

    E: jerry@lovemore.co.za

    C: +27 83 679 6035

    Bradd Gilmour – COO Projects Division

    E:   bradd@lovemore.co.za

    C: +27 73 683 8163

    BRANCH LOCATIONS

    DURBAN

    Head Office

    DURBAN

    Rigging & Abnormal Loads

    JOHANNESBURG

    Rigging & Warehousing

    RICHARDS BAY

    Rigging & Warehousing

    CATO RIDGE

    Warehousing